ICC World Cup 2023 Complete schedule of ODI World Cup, when and on which day, which platoon will face whom?

ICC World Cup 2023

Mumbai The important- talked- about match of the ODI World Cup between India and Pakistan will be played on October 15 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, while the final will be played on November 19 at this world’s largest colosseum. ICC blazoned this on Tuesday. publicizing the schedule 100 days before the ODI World Cup, the ICC said that host India will start its crusade against five- time World Cup winners Australia on October 8 in Chennai. The 12 host associations were called to Mumbai on Monday where they were briefed in detail before the sanctioned advertisement on Tuesday.

ICC World Cup 2023
ICC World Cup 2023

This is the complete schedule of the World Cup:

Date match place time

5 October England vs New Zealand Ahmedabad 2:00 PM

6 October Pakistan vs Netherlands Hyderabad 2:00 PM

7 October Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Dharamshala 10:30 AM

7 October South Africa vs Sri Lanka Delhi 2:00 PM

8 October India vs Australia Chennai 2:00 PM

9 October New Zealand vs Netherlands Hyderabad 2:00 PM

10 October Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Hyderabad 10:30 AM

11 October India vs Afghanistan Delhi 2:00 PM

12 October Australia vs South Africa Lucknow 2:00 PM

13 October Bangladesh vs New Zealand Chennai 2:00 PM

14 October India vs Pakistan Ahmedabad 2:00 PM

15 October England vs Afghanistan Delhi 2:00 PM

16 October Australia vs Sri Lanka Lucknow 2:00 PM

17 October South Africa vs Netherlands Dharamshala 2:00 PM

18 October New Zealand vs Afghanistan Chennai 2:00 PM

19 October India vs Bangladesh Pune 2:00 PM

20 October Australia vs Pakistan Bengaluru 2:00 PM

21 October England vs South Africa Mumbai 2:00 PM

21 October Netherlands vs Sri Lanka Lucknow 10:30 AM

22 October India vs New Zealand Dharamshala 2:00 PM

23 October Pakistan vs Afghanistan Chennai 2:00 PM

24 October South Africa vs Bangladesh Mumbai 2:00 PM

25 October Australia vs Netherlands Delhi 2:00 PM

26 October England vs Sri Lanka Bengaluru 2:00 PM

27 October Pakistan vs South Africa Chennai 2:00 PM

28 October Netherlands vs Bangladesh Kolkata 2:00 PM

28 October Australia vs New Zealand Dharamshala 10:30 AM

29 October India vs England Lucknow 2:00 PM

30 October Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Pune 2:00 PM

31 November Pakistan vs Bangladesh Kolkata 2:00 PM

1 November New Zealand vs South Africa Pune 2:00 PM

2 November India vs Sri Lanka Mumbai 2:00 PM

3 November Netherlands vs Afghanistan Lucknow 2:00 PM

4 November England vs Australia Ahmedabad 2:00 PM

4 November New Zealand vs Pakistan Bengaluru 10:30 AM

5 November India vs South Africa Kolkata 2:00 PM

6 November Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Delhi 2:00 PM

7 November Australia vs Afghanistan Mumbai 2:00 PM

8 November England vs Netherlands Pune 2:00 PM

9 November New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Bengaluru 2:00 PM

10 November South Africa vs Afghanistan Ahmedabad 2:00 PM

11 November England vs Pakistan Kolkata 2:00 PM

11 November Australia vs Bangladesh Pune 10:30 AM

12 November India vs Netherlands Bengaluru 2:00 PM

15 November 1st Semi-Final Mumbai 2:00 PM

16 November Second Semi-Final Kolkata 2:00 PM

19 November Final Ahmedabad 2:00 PM

ICC World Cup 2023

10 brigades will share

10 brigades will share in this World Cup, out of which eight have qualified through the ICC Justice World Cup Super League and the remaining two will reach through the ongoing qualifier event in Zimbabwe. piecemeal from former titleholders Sri Lanka, West Indies, Netherlands, Oman, Scotland, UAE, America and host Zimbabwe are sharing in the qualifiers. In the World Cup, all the brigades will play each other on a round robin base after which there will be semi-finals and tests.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here